Ghita Laurentiu Daily Sketch blog

16/01/2011

New Year Resolution

Filed under: doodle, Watercolour markers — laurghita @ 23:52

Oke, so I try a lot of methods to make me draw more and finally I think I found one who work… I make a convention with my son: I give him money for every day without drawing/painting  and because I don’t want to make him rich from this early age it seems working… of course in first day I give him money, what can I say !

Various doodles, some with watercolour makers:

image0-4image0-5image0-1

Drawing from life, my nephew and my son:

image0-3    image0-2 image0

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

